Author Topic: Invitation to play Warcraft II Danny's Insane Edition Single player  (Read 11053 times)

Offline dannyldd

• Grunt
    • View Profile
Hey guys, I'd like to make an invitation to any of you who may enjoy all 4 Warcraft 2 campaigns and even beyond, a hard challenge to play on.

I have been doing and testing for quite a couple of months already a Warcraft 2 campaigns version known as Danny's Insane Edition which is based off from Szwagier's work on the Warcraft II russian client, which may be found on the installer and known as " Violent AI edition for all 4 campaigns ".
My edition in short terms aim for fixing up as many bugs from either the original War2 Battle net edition or even the ones from Szwagier's version but even more, to bring up a way harder version than that.

This mod is intended for Warcraft 2 veterans which may want to go for the "ultimate" Warcraft 2 challenge surrounding the four classic campaigns from the game. Currently you can take a look on this either to download in: https://twitch.tv/dannyldd/about or just watch it during live streaming. I have released already either Orc and Human campaigns from Tides of Darkness. All information and even more than all of this, is available on the channel description.

If you would like to join my little shitty stream to look up for overall testings on the project, then join up anytime to https://twitch.tv/dannyldd

As of November 8th, I'm currently testing XOrc4 from the Dark portal expansion.

Any of you guys are welcome to either look or play the project if you would ever want.

*** Also one of the admins from the Warcraft 2 russian discord told me  if this project could ever be checked out for being set as a plugin (I'm not sure if he meant to be uploaded on the discord or russian installer).

New note: November 28th, now the orc campaign from the dark portal expansion is already available to be played by any of you ! Just take a look in https://twitch.tv/dannyldd/about